Our People

The Centre for Digital Transformation of Health encourages excellence in interdisciplinary and cross-faculty health informatics research.

NamePositionContact Details
Professor Wendy ChapmanDirector wendy.chapman@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Karin VerspoorDeputy Directorkarin.verspoor@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Professor Kathleen GraySenior Research Fellowkgray@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Anthony Carpenter Senior Research Fellowanthony.carpenter@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Meredith Layton Strategy & Engagement Manager meredith.layton@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Professor Ann BordaSenior Research Fellow aborda@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Professor
Graeme Hart
Senior Research Fellow gkhart@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Professor
Christopher Pearce
Senior Research Fellowc.pearce@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Daniel CapurroLecturerdcapurro@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Dawn ChooLecturerdawn.choo@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Mark Merolli Lecturer merollim@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Cecily GilbertLecturer cecily.gilbert@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Urooj KhanResearch Fellowurooj.khan@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Claudia Sandoval Centre Coordinator sandoval@unimelb.edu.au

Find out more about individual's research expertise and activities at http://findanexpert.unimelb.edu.au and https://minerva-access.unimelb.edu.au