Department GR Administrators and Coordinators

Name

Includes Departments...

Graduate Research Administrator

MMS Austin Health

Medicine – Austin Health

Surgery – Austin Health

Medicine – Northern Health

Surgery – Northern Health

j.mayall@unimelb.edu.au

Jo Mayall

School of Biomedical Science

Microbiology and Immunology

Pathology

Pharmacology

Anatomy and Neuroscience

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Physiology

biomedsci-gradstudent@unimelb.edu.au

Aradhana Deoki

Andrew McLean

Centre for Youth Mental Health

Centre for Youth Mental Health

sinn.chong@orygen.org.au

Sinn Yuin Chong

St Vincent’s

Otolaryngology

Medicine – St Vincent’s Hospital

Surgery – St Vincent’s Hospital

Ophthalmology Eye and Ear Hospital

Medical Bionics Department

Esternhill-gr@unimelb.edu.au

Nora Hanafi

Meredith Faragher

Florey Institute

Florey Department of Neuroscience and Mental Health

studentsupport@florey.edu.au

Jacquie Munro-Smith

General Practice

General Practice

sparkin@unimelb.edu.au

Sam Parkin

Medical Education

Medical Education

michelle.grainger@unimelb.edu.au

Michelle Grainger

Melbourne Dental School

Melbourne Dental School

dental-office@unimelb.edu.au

Janelle Christie

Melbourne School of Psychological Sciences

Melbourne School of Psychological Sciences

rhd-psych@unimelb.edu.au

Marianela Delgado

Western Health

Medicine - Western Health

Surgery – Western Health

aloka.carbone@unimelb.edu.au

Aloka Carbone

Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology

The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology

Research.EducationAdmin@petermac.org

Caroline Owen

Caroline.Owen@petermac.org

Niranga Nawagamuwa Niranga.Nawagamuwa@petermac.org

Royal Children’s Hospital

Paediatrics Royal Children’s Hospital

GR-MC@unimelb.edu.au

Carmen Van Tiggel

Royal Melbourne Hospital Academic Centre

Medicine – Royal Melbourne Hospital

Psychiatry

Radiology

Surgery – Royal Melbourne Hospital

Clinical Pathology

Obstet. & Gynaecology – RWH/Mercy

kmng@unimelb.edu.au

Kim Ng

Melbourne School of Health Sciences

Social Work

Physiotherapy

Nursing

School of Health Sciences

Audiology & Speech Pathology

Optometry & Vision Sciences

shs-research@unimelb.edu.au

Josie Smith

Melbourne School of Population & Global Health

Population Health

Nossal Institute for Global Health

mhoad@unimelb.edu.au

Myra Hoad

Medical Biology (WEHI)

Medical Biology (W.E.H.I.)

shardy@wehi.edu.au

Sue Hardy

Kerryko@wehi.edu.au

Kerry Ko (MRes)

Rural Health

Rural Health

mdhs-gr@unimelb.edu.au

MDHS Faculty GRAs