IPEP Committee

Faculty of MDHS IPEP Committee Members*

Interprofessional Education & Practice Development (IPEP) Professor Elizabeth Molloy
IPEP Academic Director and Chair

Joanne Bolton
IPEP Fellow
IPEP Health Student Network Hasnat Siddiqui
President 2021
Indigenous Lead Shawana Andrews
Associate Director Melbourne Poche Centre for Indigenous Health
Melbourne Dental School Dr Samantha Bryne
Senior Lecturer Oral Biology
Melbourne Medical School Department of Medical EducationNaomi Norris
Professional Practice Lead MD1
Melbourne School of Health Sciences Department of AudiologyDr Peter Carew
Clinician and Lecturer
Department of NursingNick Bridge
Academic Coordinator - Graduate Certificate in Critical Care
Department of Optometry and Vision SciencesAssociate Professor Anthea Cochrane
Clinical  Placement Co-ordinator
Department of PhysiotherapyDr Deb Virtue
Senior Lecturer, Clinical Education Coordinator
Department of Social WorkDr Nicole Hill
Lecturer Social Work Field Education
Department of Speech PathologyDr Jemma Skeat
Senior Lecturer
Melbourne School of Population and Global Health Sue Durham
Associate Lecturer Graduate Coursework Coordinator
Melbourne School of Psychological Sciences Associate Professor Christina Bryant
Director, Clinical Program
Rural Health Keryn Bolte
Lecturer in Rural Health
School of Biomedical Sciences Associate Professor Quentin Fogg
Clinical Anatomy and Neuroscience
Teddy Bear Hospital (TBH) Chelsea Xu 
Chair Student Committee

*Schools, Departments and relevant key stakeholders listed in alphabetical order