Beaney Scholarship in Pathology - Past Recipients

The Beaney Scholarship in Pathology is awarded to a student enrolled for a higher degree by research in the Department of Pathology.

2017Mrs Medha Suman
2016Mrs Chaitanya Inampudi
2014Dr Michael Walker
2013Dr Michael Walker
2012Miss Edith Bishop
2010Mr Melvyn Chow
2009 Ms Loredana Spoerri

Mrs Fiona Newall

Ms Katherine Price


Ms Anne Gordon

Mrs Fiona Newall

2006 Mrs Fiona Newall
2005 Miss Sonia George